Country Motors Ltd Units 6A-C, Millwey Rise Industrial Estate, Axminster, EX13 5HU 01297 35353
Google reviews for Country Motors Ltd
Basket Phone
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Excellent, friendly and efficient service from this family-run business. Ordered two tyres online on a Sunday for fitting the next day. We arrived very late in the day due to recovery delays but nonetheless received a warm welcome and nothing was too much trouble (not even the gooey mess the failed emergency-repair sealant had made!!)

Peter Burt - May 2022

Good hassle free service and user friendly website, found it straightforward selecting tyres and booking appointment.

David Templer - July 2020

Great service, friendly staff

Glen Armstrong - March 2020

As always excellent service.

ASHLEY ROY - February 2020

Excellant Service

Ian Crawford - October 2018

This is a cracking good local service and repair garage. My family with 2 cars has been dealing with them for 20 years and at no time can I recall having had cause for complaint. Their pricing structure is fair, and if the problem is outside of their remit they will be straight with you, and say so. It's a family run firm, and one of the best that I have dealt with through many years of motoring joys and tears.

Michael Jordan - February 2018

This is a cracking good local service and repair garage. My family with 2 cars has been dealing with them for 20 years and at no time can I recall having had cause for complaint. Their pricing structure is fair, and if the problem is outside of their remit they will be straight with you, and say so. It's a family run firm, and one of the best that I have dealt with through many years of motoring joys and tears.

Michael Jordan - December 2017

An excellent garage offering a wide range of services. A wealth of experience means both Modern and Classic Cars are extremely well catered for. There is a level of knowledge rarely seen today and all work is undertaken with care , courtesy and a real passion. Fantastic customer service with a friendly smile means people travel from far and wide to use Country Motors.

Philip Rixon - September 2017

Personal, professional and reliable

Malcolm Reynolds - May 2017

Although I had only booked an MoT I found that I needed much more help! Number plates changed, a taxi to pick me up, new parts to be fitted and then I needed the car delivered back to my house! A really lovely, hard-working family business which I am happy to recommend!! Many thanks.

Customer - April 2017

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Axminster:

Colyford, Lyme Regis, Chard, Axminster, Honiton, Weston, Sidmouth, Ilminster, Crewkerne, West Bay, Burton Bradstock, Abbey Gate, Kilmington, Blackpool Corner, Monkton Wyld